Permanently Remove Negative & Fake Reviews

Bring More Customers To Your Door

We understand the impact negative or fake reviews can have on the reputation and bottom line of your business. That is why Guaranteed Removals specializes in the permanent removal of online reviews.

Removing negative or fake reviews will give you control over your brand’s online presence and we don’t charge until the review is gone.

No Hassle and No Risk!

We require no money upfront. You pay only after the negative or fake reviews have been permanently removed.

With our service guarantee, once we remove a piece of content, we guarantee it’s gone for life.

Let's Talk!

The Platforms We Remove From

We Remove Reviews From All Major Platforms

Our experienced and professional team has successfully removed thousands of reviews from all major review platforms including, but not limited to:

For Ongoing Review Management Needs

We also offer personalized Review Monitoring and Management packages to protect and grow your business online.

Proactive Review Reputation Strategy?

Looking For a More Proactive Review Reputation Strategy?

Keep star ratings high and attract more customers with our Proven Two Pronged Strategy

We Offer A Program That Focuses On:

1. Removing Harmful Reviews | 2. Gaining More 5 Star Reviews 

Harness the true power of your brand’s online reviews! 

For Ongoing Review Management Needs

We also offer personalized Review Monitoring and Management packages to protect and grow your business online.

What makes us Unique?

Over 13 years of industry experience and expertise.

A skilled team of legal, SEO and digital marketing experts.

Personalized customer service with live representatives & assigned account managers

Removal Success Unmatched In The Industry

Once Content Is Removed - It's Guaranteed Gone For Life

Proprietary technology to detect harmful online content

Our Credentials

sherry berry
2022-07-22
Verified
I requested removal of two links and ordered it to be expedited, which means removal of successful links within 30 days. Within 3 business days, I received an email and the links were removed! They send you screenshots of before and after regarding the links. I went to both links and the links were broken and no longer accessible for the world to see. This has been an amazing service and it has helped ease my mind in so many ways. A special thank you to Matthew, Chantelle and Amanda on the Erase Team! I definitely will recommend to my family and friends. To everyone else, you will not be disappointed!
Santiago Fernandez
2022-06-22
Verified
The results agreed on have over achieved our expectations. The work done was delivered before the time expected. Overall experience and service outstanding. Last but not least, the efficiency and professionalism in which all has been handled is remarkable. Thanks Andrea F for all the assistance and service given to achieve all these. All the best!!!
Tina Matthews
2022-05-25
Verified
I have had great success with the company!!! My contact person Andrea F. was fantastic to deal with, very informative and her communication skills were excellent. I would greatly recommend using the company for anyone who needs their reputation defended. Thanks again Andrea F.
Mona Hennein
2022-05-02
Verified
There is no exaggeration when I say that Guaranteed Removals, now Erase does exactly what they say they will do. Their staff from sales to removal demonstrate the utmost professionalism, kindness and discretion. I worked with Amanda B who handled my case and she never missed a beat, and with Travis S who was of tremendous help. Amanda's title is Customer Success Leader.. and her title could not fit her more. Thank you Erase for bringing life back to our family who desperately needed your service.
Brad Shaw
2022-03-07
Verified
I had a great experience with the company. They have great staff and attorney to handle your case and remove your unwanted links on the best and timely manner. They are honest and reliable and very confidential. Emily was the best person had the privilege of working with. She take the lead on the case and is always available to help and answer any possible questions you may have. She did a wonderful job on my case. Highly recommend the company and working with Emily specifically!
Tara Singh
2022-03-03
Verified
EXCELLENT SERVICE. I would like to thank Amanda B and Erase.Com (Guaranteed Removals) for the excellent service I received on removing the negative review. Amanda B has been very Professional and Sincere in handling my case. I was sceptical at first, but had nothing to lose. The review was removed within two weeks. I feel a burden has been removed from my shoulders. I feel so much relief. I Thank You very much. I WOULD VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND. THANK YOU , THANK YOU ,THANK YOU I would of liked to have all the fake reviews removed, so will be back. Tara
Nadia Love
2022-02-11
Verified
I am very happy with the service that I am receiving. I am forever grateful for their service! They do exactly what they say they are going to do. The customer service leader Andrea F. has been so very helpful. She stays in contact with me letting me know how the process is going and keeps me updated on all their work and efforts to help me. I highly recommend this service to anyone in need! Do not hesitate!! Thank you Andrea F. and the rest of the Guaranteed Removals team! I really appreciate all your hard work! You are helping me more than you could ever imagine!
Mary Chang
2022-02-09
Verified
Andrea has been an absolute joy to deal with. Very professional and thorough. She has updated me regularly as initially promised and has always been available to address any concerns I may have. Faultless service.
Permanently Remove Negative Google Search Results!

A+ Rating

Permanently Remove Negative Google Search Results

4.7 Rating

Member: Public Relation Soc. of America​

Member: Public Relation Soc. of America

Permanently Remove Negative Google Search Results

Member: South Florida Tech Firms