TALK TO AN EXPERT1-866-523-5551

Remove Negative Glassdoor Reviews

Only pay for results.

Turn your workplace culture into an asset and let Guaranteed Removals remove Glassdoor reviews that aren’t doing your recruiters any favors.

 

0 %

of people trust reviews as much as personal recommendations

0 %

of workers would change jobs for with a company with a strong reputation

0 %

of job seekers look for company reviews before applying

What is Glassdoor Review Removal?

Guaranteed Removals Glassdoor review removal service is a custom reputation management solution for anyone who needs to permanently remove fake or unwanted Glassdoor reviews that are harming their business. 

With 15+ years of experience in the online reputation management and review removal space, we’ve seen it all and we pride ourselves on our ability to permanently remove negative reviews from the internet. 

There is no obligation or risk. You only pay after we remove a Glassdoor review.

Get started and take control of your online presence today.

woman working on a computer

Remove Glassdoor Reviews From Disgruntled Employees

Guaranteed Removals specializes in removing Glassdoor reviews.

Regardless of why you received a negative Glassdoor review, we’re here to help, so no matter what you’re dealing with, give us a call and get a free quote today.

How Much Does it Cost to Remove a Glassdoor Review?

The cost to remove a Glassdoor review depends on the number of Glassdoor reviews you’re looking to remove and the time and resources you’re looking to invest in a permanent solution.

With Guaranteed Removals you only pay for successful removals, after we have removed a review from Glassdoor. This includes a lifetime warranty on the removals. In the unlikely event that a Glassdoor review reappears, we will remove it again at no extra charge or provide a full refund for that specific review.

For more information and pricing, get in touch with one of our reputation specialists today.

open concept office

How It Works

Proven strategies to remove Glassdoor reviews

50% of candidates say they wouldn’t work for a company with a bad reputation, even for a pay increase. Don’t let your Glassdoor reviews sink your talent acquisition plans. Guaranteed Removals offers a solution to help you take control of your online reputation.

Talk to a Guaranteed Removals reputation specialist to discuss the full range of Glassdoor review removal options available to you.

Trusted by Thousands of Clients Worldwide

sherry berry
2022-07-22
I requested removal of two links and ordered it to be expedited, which means removal of successful links within 30 days. Within 3 business days, I received an email and the links were removed! They send you screenshots of before and after regarding the links. I went to both links and the links were broken and no longer accessible for the world to see. This has been an amazing service and it has helped ease my mind in so many ways. A special thank you to Matthew, Chantelle and Amanda on the Erase Team! I definitely will recommend to my family and friends. To everyone else, you will not be disappointed!
Santiago Fernandez
2022-06-22
The results agreed on have over achieved our expectations. The work done was delivered before the time expected. Overall experience and service outstanding. Last but not least, the efficiency and professionalism in which all has been handled is remarkable. Thanks Andrea F for all the assistance and service given to achieve all these. All the best!!!
Tina Matthews
2022-05-25
I have had great success with the company!!! My contact person Andrea F. was fantastic to deal with, very informative and her communication skills were excellent. I would greatly recommend using the company for anyone who needs their reputation defended. Thanks again Andrea F.
Mona Hennein
2022-05-02
There is no exaggeration when I say that Guaranteed Removals, now Erase does exactly what they say they will do. Their staff from sales to removal demonstrate the utmost professionalism, kindness and discretion. I worked with Amanda B who handled my case and she never missed a beat, and with Travis S who was of tremendous help. Amanda's title is Customer Success Leader.. and her title could not fit her more. Thank you Erase for bringing life back to our family who desperately needed your service.
Brad Shaw
2022-03-07
I had a great experience with the company. They have great staff and attorney to handle your case and remove your unwanted links on the best and timely manner. They are honest and reliable and very confidential. Emily was the best person had the privilege of working with. She take the lead on the case and is always available to help and answer any possible questions you may have. She did a wonderful job on my case. Highly recommend the company and working with Emily specifically!
Tara Singh
2022-03-03
EXCELLENT SERVICE. I would like to thank Amanda B and Erase.Com (Guaranteed Removals) for the excellent service I received on removing the negative review. Amanda B has been very Professional and Sincere in handling my case. I was sceptical at first, but had nothing to lose. The review was removed within two weeks. I feel a burden has been removed from my shoulders. I feel so much relief. I Thank You very much. I WOULD VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND. THANK YOU , THANK YOU ,THANK YOU I would of liked to have all the fake reviews removed, so will be back. Tara
Nadia Love
2022-02-11
I am very happy with the service that I am receiving. I am forever grateful for their service! They do exactly what they say they are going to do. The customer service leader Andrea F. has been so very helpful. She stays in contact with me letting me know how the process is going and keeps me updated on all their work and efforts to help me. I highly recommend this service to anyone in need! Do not hesitate!! Thank you Andrea F. and the rest of the Guaranteed Removals team! I really appreciate all your hard work! You are helping me more than you could ever imagine!
Mary Chang
2022-02-09
Andrea has been an absolute joy to deal with. Very professional and thorough. She has updated me regularly as initially promised and has always been available to address any concerns I may have. Faultless service.

Risk free service delivered by experts

Access our team of experienced reputation management professionals across the world.

Pricing

Financial constraints?


We’re always willing to work with our clients to tailor a solution that meets their financial needs.

Frequently asked questions

Glassdoor Review Removal

Is it possible to remove Glassdoor reviews?

Yes, it is possible to remove Glassdoor reviews permanently. Glassdoor reviews must adhere to the platform’s community standards, and while it might not be possible to remove every Glassdoor review directly, between the Glassdoor community standards and the options available as a business owner to connect with disgruntled employees or former employees, there are a number of effective strategies available to have a Glassdoor review removed.

Can you delete Glassdoor reviews?

Yes. Guaranteed Removals team of experts has 15+ years of experience with removing reviews from Glassdoor and other major review platforms. Our experts are familiar with all of Glassdoor’s different policies and guidelines to ensure that any Glassdoor reviews that can be removed are removed, and you only ever pay for reviews that we successfully removed with a guarantee that they will remain gone for good with a money back guarantee.

Can you remove fake Glassdoor reviews?

Yes, we specialize in removing fake Glassdoor reviews along with all other forms of negative Glassdoor reviews. Fake reviews can be particularly damaging and misleading for potential job seekers, and our team is skilled in identifying and addressing these issues to have them removed.

What information do you need to erase Glassdoor reviews?

Our removal experts can get started working on removing Glassdoor reviews right away without any information, but it can be useful for them if you are able to provide any additional supporting information. While most reviews ultimately come down to the content of the review itself and not the backstory, being able to understand the context of a review and circumstances surrounding it can help our experts to craft a more strategic plan to delete the Glassdoor review.

The legality of removing negative Glassdoor reviews depends on the methods used to achieve removal. Our services operate within the legal frameworks and guidelines provided by review platforms and applicable laws. We focus on legitimate means of removal, such as disputing false or defamatory content directly with the review sites or through other legal channels when necessary.

How can I remove Glassdoor reviews on my own?

We always recommend attempting this before engaging with any professional service whether it is with Guaranteed Removals or any of our competitors. We’re here to help in situations where business owners just don’t have the time to manage their reviews and reputation on their own so that you can focus on what you do best and support you along the way. For more information about how to remove Glassdoor reviews on your own, please refer to our Glassdoor removal guide.

How to Remove Glassdoor Reviews

How long does it take to remove Glassdoor reviews?

The time it takes to remove a Glassdoor review depends on a variety of factors, but in general it can take up to 90 days for our team to exhaust all possible removal strategies for a Glassdoor review.

How much does it cost to remove a Glassdoor review?

Guaranteed Removals operates on a no money up front and pay for success model. It costs you nothing for us to attempt to remove negative or fake Glassdoor reviews. You only ever pay after we have removed a review from Glassdoor.

The cost for removal can vary based on a number of factors such as the number of reviews being worked on, complexity of the case and the age of the reviews. We recommend connecting with one of our reputation specialists who will be able to provide you with a free quote to remove Glassdoor reviews for your business.

What kind of updates can I expect while you work on my Glassdoor reviews?

After you sign up with us, we’ll assign you an account manager who specializes in content removal, including Glassdoor reviews. This account manager will be your point of contact and will keep you informed about our progress. For any significant developments that need your immediate attention, we’ll contact you right away via email. Even if there aren’t substantial changes, you will still receive a bi-weekly update from your account manager to keep you in the loop. Should you need information or an update sooner, you’re always welcome to reach out directly to your account manager via text, email, or phone at any time.

Do you contact the Glassdoor review poster?

We will never contact a review poster directly without your express permission. Typically this is something we recommend all businesses do as soon as possible after a negative review has been posted to attempt to resolve the complaint and have the review removed by the reviewer directly before engaging our services.

If you would like us to contact a reviewer directly we may require additional information and may need to enlist the assistance of an attorney which can increase the fee for a successful removal.

Do you use lawyers to remove Glassdoor reviews?

Typically removing negative Glassdoor reviews does not require the use of an attorney and engaging one for assistance can oftentimes needlessly escalate an issue and make thing more complicated and expensive. Guaranteed Removals does have a team of attorneys licensed throughout the United States and Internationally that work on removing content in tandem and with the support of our team of removal experts, but they do not work on all cases or accounts. For Glassdoor reviews in particular, we would only ever enlist the support of our attorneys in outlier situations or where you have requested that we contact review posters directly and are aware of the risks of escalating the removal efforts to that extent.

What happens if you can't remove a Glassdoor review?

When full review removal isn’t possible for one reason or another, we offer a Review Management service designed to generate positive reviews and manage your review profiles online. While this isn’t necessarily as comprehensive of a solution as removing all of your negative reviews, it is the next best thing and the only other viable option in most circumstances.

You can read more about our Review Management service here.

If we aren’t able to remove something, you won’t have to pay for that review or any of the work that was undertaken to attempt to remove it. You only ever pay for results.

Guaranteed Removals 101

What is Guaranteed Removals?

Guaranteed Removals specializes in online reputation management, specifically focusing on the removal of negative online content for individuals and businesses. Founded in 2009, Guaranteed Removals offers services to delete unwanted information from the internet, including negative reviews, articles, and social media posts, aiming to improve clients online presence and protect their privacy.

Who can use Guaranteed Removals?

Guaranteed Removals can be used by both individuals and businesses seeking to manage their online reputation. This includes professionals wanting to remove personal information or negative content that may affect their careers, businesses aiming to improve their online image by addressing negative reviews or articles, and anyone looking to protect their privacy and maintain a positive presence on the internet.

Is Guaranteed Removals legit?

Guaranteed Removals is a legitimate company offering reputation management services. Guaranteed Removals has been trusted by more than 25,000 clients and has been in business for over 15 years, with a successful track record of removing hundreds of thousands of pieces of content from the web for clients. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) gives Guaranteed Removals an A+ rating, and the company has been accredited since June 30, 2017.

How much does Guaranteed Removals cost?

The cost of services from Guaranteed Removals can vary depending on several factors including the nature of the content to be removed, its age, the platform where it’s published, and the volume of content being addressed. Contact a reputation specialist at Guaranteed Removals to obtain a free quote tailored to your needs.

Whats is Guaranteed Removals guarantee?

Guaranteed Removals offers a no-risk guarantee where clients pay only for content that is successfully removed, with no upfront fees required. If removed content reappears online, we will remove it again at no extra cost or provide a full refund.

Getting a Quote

How can I get a quote?

To get a quote, give us a call at 1-866-523-5551 or fill out our Quote form here. Alternatively, if emailing is more your style, you can reach out at [email protected].

How long does it take to get a quote?

You can expect a response within 24 hours during regular business hours (Monday – Friday, 8am-6pm Eastern). If you contact us after hours, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Depending on your case’s complexity, work could begin just a few hours after initial contact, though more complex situations may need a thorough assessment before starting.

Do I need to be available at a specific time?

No, our process is designed to work around your schedule. The entire procedure can be completed via text or email, ensuring convenience and flexibility.

What information should I come with?

Providing as much information as you can is beneficial, but initially, a general outline of your identity, the content you wish to remove, and its online location is sufficient. Our team can conduct further research to ensure a comprehensive approach to your situation.

Is this confidential?

Yes, confidentiality and privacy are paramount. We protect all client information rigorously, do not publish identifiable success stories or case studies without proper redaction, and never share your details without explicit permission.

Billing & Payment

When do I pay for removals?

Guaranteed Removals invoices links individually upon their successful removal. Our operations are on a link-by-link basis, meaning payment is due as soon as a link is removed. For cases with a substantial number of links, we can provide net 30 payment terms.

Do you offer payment plans?

Yes, Guaranteed Removals offers payment plans in certain situations. However, opting for a payment plan may limit our ability to provide bulk pricing discounts or other flexible payment options.

What payment options do you offer?

Guaranteed Removals accepts various payment methods including cheque, PayPal, wire transfer, and all major credit cards to accommodate your preferences.

Do you accept crypto?

No, Guaranteed Removals does not accept cryptocurrency as a form of payment at this time.

Do you require credit card information up front?

Guaranteed Removals generally does not require credit card information upfront for the vast majority of our services. In some rare situations, such as cases involving content related to financial fraud or bankruptcy, we may require clients to authorize a credit card before we start our work. It’s important to note that this authorization is not a charge on your card; it’s simply to ensure payment security and commitment for the services we will provide.